Scrapbooking – AZ Trip

I just finished up with the Scrapbooking pages for Lori and Sean’s trip to Arizona.  We truly did have such a wonderful time with them.  I so enjoyed putting this together!  Before sending it out to them in their September “Love in a Box” package, I asked Rick to review it, and he said, “I love it, but it makes me miss them all the more.”

Inside Front Cover.jpg
Inside front cover–We signed it with love!
Are We there yet.jpgOur first and last sights at the Canyon.  As we headed for the Visitor’s Center for
Sean Michael to get his Jr. Ranger certification, we were greeted by the Cookie Monster.  Sean was rather surprised by this nice farewell happening.

document
document
document
document

document
document
document
CD Template For AZ trip-page-001
Inside Back of the Scrapbook with CD/DVD  containing all the pictures and videos
taken during their trip here.  I designed the template and cover for disk and saved it for future use on my Silhouette Cameo.  They can add their own photos to this.
CD template for az trip1.jpgThis prints perfectly on the older version of Avery 8931 CD/DVD Labels.

Previous completed pages can be found under “Scrapbooking” on the Category List.  I did add a few blank pages for them to put their own notes or pictures in the back of the Scrapbook.

Enjoying the wonderful memories,
rick-and-gen