Menu Plan Monday – June 20, 2016

001-0012I am just a bit late in getting menus done for the week.  I have had a Lupus/Fibro flare making it difficult for me to function over the past couple of weeks.  How very thankful I am for a great husband who has been doing the best he can as chef and bringing in carry out or deli selections while I was really down.  I did manage to crank out a couple of meals…Tacos, Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken & Rice.)  Somehow, we just make do and find a way to get through these disturbances in life.  I am also thankful for good doctors who compassionately attend to bringing me through these flares.
I know I am blessed!

MONDAY
DSCN3492
Deli Chicken
Corn on Cob
Potatoes, Squash, Cranberries
Apple Crisp

TUESDAY
Shepherds Pie
Shepherd’s Pie
Cornbread
Lettuce Wedges with Russian Dressing

WEDNESDAY
chicken and biscuits
Chicken & Biscuits
Cranberries
L/O Apple Crisp

THURSDAY
resting-pork-roast
Grilled Pork Roast
Foiled Potatoes and Onions
Applesauce
Garlic Green Beans

FRIDAY
Chicken Cacciatore2Chicken Cacciatore with GF Rotini
Tossed Salad
Garlic Bread

SATURDAY & SUNDAY 
ON VACATION!!!!

Have a blessed week,
Gen's-Signature

mpm-chalkboard

This entry was posted in Menu Plan Monday, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

