Thankful Thursday

Thankful Thursday Blog

  1. I am thankful for the gift of this day, to be here, to be able to celebrate this life given to me, knowing my times are in His hands.  It is an amazing thought that God has created me to be here on this earth, at this time, guiding and directing me according to His purpose.
  2. I am thankful to have the Word of God available to read and study each day.  What a difference it makes in my life!  It brings me such peace, comfort and joy.
  3. I am thankful for my beloved husband who is my willing and supportive partner who leads our family with our best interests at heart.  
  4. I am thankful for Laughter, how it refreshes our spirit and lightens our load.
  5. I am thankful for cherished friendships..special relationships that encourage and uplift.
  6. I am thankful for the weather here in Arizona being cooler so we might be outside enjoying landscaping and gardening, and just enjoying sitting on the patio listening to the birds sing.
This entry was posted in Thankful Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

