Card Crafting

Stamp Camp_edited-2FUN AT STAMP CAMP!

Ladies day out was such fun at Valerie Harding’s Stamp Camp here in AZ City!  Two of my friends and I spent an enjoyable afternoon crafting cards.  We were able to make 6 cards in just 4 hours, while chatting with some new friends and munching on some tasty snacks provided by Valerie.  You will notice that one card is missing…I gave it away!

We certainly did leave inspired and we so look forward to February’s Stamp Camp.
Please do check out Valerie’s webpage below.  You just might like to join us!

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/valeriesgallery/events

Stampin Up butterfly 2
This is how I used the left-over butterfly cut out from Stamp Camp.
So sorry for such blurry pics.  I guess I really do need my upcoming
eye surgery.  Hopefully next pics will be a bit clearer.

  Stampin Up Butterfly Card 1
Another after-camp inspired card!
This was made with my Silhouette cameo and the inside
done on Word with stamped butterfly.

Have a crafty day,
Gen's-Signature

This entry was posted in Crafts, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Card Crafting

Leave a Reply

