Grocery Shopping List

I have used this grocery list form for many, many years.  It is designed with the grocery store layout in mind.    I keep it posted on the refrigerator and when we are out of an item, it is written on this list.  I do grocery shop once a month, a habit I got into while living in Central New York.  The weather there often kept us from getting out so a well-stocked pantry was a must.  I do shop more frequently for fresh fruit and vegetables.  I do plan monthly menus and then make my list from my menu planner.  This form was created with MS Excel.

This entry was posted in Organization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

